Friday, December 5, 2014

Salt and Light Radio Interview and Child of Hope

Friday greetings to all.

I had the opportunity earlier this week to be interviewed by Deacon Pedro at Salt and Light Radio; just a brief ten minutes. If you want to tune in, here is the information:

This edition of the SLHour will be available for online streaming or download on Saturday at noon ET at http://saltandlighttv.org/radio/?p=5104
 
The program will also air on:
-The Catholic Channel (Sirius XM 129) this Saturday at 3 and 10pm ET (7pm PT) and on Sunday at 2pm ET (11am PT).
-The Spirit Catholic Radio Network (Nebraska, South Dakota, Iowa: Spirit 102.7FM; Spirit 88.3FM, Spirit 91.5FM and Spirit 90.1FM) on Saturday at 10am and 9pm CT
-WJTA 88.9FM Holy Family Radio in northeastern Ohio on Saturday at 1pm
-The Lamb Catholic Radio (South Dakota KSJP 88.9FM and KSTJ 91.3FM) Saturday and Sunday at 9pm
-The Baraga Radio Network (northern Michigan: WIDG 940AM, WICK 90.9FM, WICK 92.1FM, WTCY 88.3FM, WGZR 88.9FM, WGJU 81.3FM) on Monday at noon.


This morning in my mailbox, I found a new collection we have just published here at WLP. I ran to the piano and played through the carols in the Child of Hope collection by John Carter. These are wonderfully crafted and fresh arrangements of traditional Christmas carols: Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming; Good Christian Friends, Rejoice; Still, Still, Still; Angels We Have Heard on High; Silent Night; and Christmas Hymn.

Keyboard players, run to your computer now and order this volume from our web site, or call our great folks in customer care at 1 800 566-6150.

http://www.wlp.jspaluch.com/14890.htm

Hope your second weekend of Advent is a blessed one!

Gotta sing. Gotta pray.

No comments: